Skip to main content
It's time for the election result

Cast: Chaya Singh, Sunitha, Sankavi, Ira Agarwal, Deepak Kumar

Show less


The kabaddi match

S1E1 ∙ Drama ∙ Tamil

Indrani is angry

S1E2 ∙ Drama ∙ Tamil

Nandha Kumar's car crashes

S1E3 ∙ Drama ∙ Tamil

A plan to get Loga married

S1E4 ∙ Drama ∙ Tamil