Welcome Back

2 hr 28 min | Hindi | Comedy | 2015 | 13+

Welcome Back is an Indian action comedy film directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by Firoz Nadiadwala, released in 2015. It is a sequel to Welcome. It features an ensemble cast that includes Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar, John Abraham, Shruti Haasan, Paresh Rawal, Dimple Kapadia and Naseeruddin Shah.

Music byMeet Bros Anjjan, Anu Malik, Abhishek Ray
StarringAnil Kapoor,Nana Patekar,John Abraham,Dimple Kapadia,Shruti Haasan,Shiney Ahuja,Paresh Rawal,Naseeruddin Shah
DirectorAnees Bazmee
Available for download yes

More Like Welcome Back