Putani Force A2Z

1 hr 51 min | Kannada | Action | 2006 | 13+

Putani Force A to Z is a 2006 Indian Kannada movie directed by Omprakash Nayak nad produced by Omprakash Nayak. The film stars Om Prakash, Bhagyasri, Sunil Karvi and Ravi Pottar in lead roles.Music of the film was composed by Madhura.

Music byMadhura
Starring Bhagyasri,Sunil Karvi,Ravi Pottar,Poornima,Tribhuvan,Madhuvan,Megahana
DirectorOmprakash Nayak
Available for download yes

More Like Putani Force A2Z