2 hr 13 min | Malayalam | Action | 1978 | all

Kanalkattakal is a 1978 Indian Malayalam film, directed by A. B. Raj and Produced by Thomas Abraham. The film stars Prem Nazir, Jayabharathi, Adoor Bhasi, Thikkurissi Sukumaran Nair and Jose Prakash in lead roles. The music of the film was composed by V. Dakshinamoorthy.

Music byV. Dakshinamoorthy
StarringAdoor Bhasi,Thikkurissi Sukumaran Nair,Prem Nazir,Jose Prakash,Jayabharathi
DirectorA. B. Raj
Available for download yes

More Like Kanalkattakal