Election Commissioner

2 hr 8 min | Telugu | Drama | 2006 | all

Election Commissioner is a 2006 Indian Telugu film, directed by Nandakumar and Produced by Kothuri Mallikarjunarao. The film stars Vijaykanth, Kiran Rathode and Ponnambalam in lead roles. The music of the film was composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja.\n

Music by Yuvan Shankar Raja
StarringPonnambalam,Vijaykanth,Kiran Rathode
Available for download yes

More Like Election Commissioner