2 hr 16 min | Tamil | Drama | 2008 | all

Ayyavazhi is a 2008 Indian Tamil film, directed by P. C. N. Anbazhagan and Produced by P. C. N. Anbazhagan. The film stars Raja, Sanjay, Sujibala, S. N. Surender, Chittibabu and Senthil in lead roles. The music of the film was composed by Bhagavathi Sivanesan.

Music byBhagavathi Sivanesan
StarringSenthil,Raja,Sanjay,Chittibabu,Sujibala,S. N. Surender
DirectorP. C. N. Anbazhagan
Available for download yes

More Like Ayyavazhi